About Me

Hi there! I'm Francesca Lesch, 23 years old and living near Frankfurt, Germany. I love to share my passion for fashion, travelling, food and beauty, while creating the perfect outfits for petite women.

Let’s get social
SHOP
Instagram
  • GEWINNSPIEL💫Einer neuer Blogpost zusammen mit @flaconi.de und @lancaster_beauty ist online! (link in bio)🙌🏼 Ich berichte Euch von den neuen Sonnenprodukten und wie ich sie finde🌞 On top verlose ich hier zwei Pakete mit jeweils einem @lancaster_beauty Gesichts-und Körperprodukt und einer After Sun Pflege! Verlinkt einfach zwei Freunde unter diesem Bild und ihr seid mit im Lostopf☺ Das Gewinnspiel endet am 26.04.17, die zwei Gewinner werden via Insta Direct kontaktiert! Good luck💋#LoveFlaconi #Lancaster #werbung #sun #sonnenschutz
  • ELEGANT DRESS x DESTROYED DENIM🔥love to mix casual & chic pieces such as this @dorothyperkins black evening dress from the exclusive collection for @zalando🙌🏼 #lovedorothyperkins #zalandostyle #werbung
  • Fridays make me smile☺️ so in LOVE with my new @juniqeartshop prints🔥oh and please let us appreciate my new golden cactus necklace from @luilu_official designed by my boo @kirabejaoui 😱😍🙊#interiorinspiration #decorinspiration #apartmenttherapy #mywestelm #UOhome #sodomino #decorhome #apartmentlife #abmathome #fbloggers #fashionblogger #styleblogger #ontheblog #linkinprofile #lifestyleblog #lifestyleblogger #bloggerstyle
  • Corsets & Lacquer Jackets💭 shop my look via http://liketk.it/2r4YK💫wish all of you a great day💋 we're getting our kitchen done today😏 #liketkit @liketoknow.it

FRIDAY STYLE | TRENCH COAT AND STRIPES #TGIF

Outfits
10. March 2017 / By / , , / 2 Comments
In cooperation with House of Envy 
Today I’m showing you my „Friday Style” together with House of Envy. An elegant outfit, which is casual at the same time! 

Thank god it’s friday! Therefore I’m showing you my „Friday Style“ today. This outfit is the perfect mixture of casual style and elegance, don’t you think?

Combining a pair of mom jeans together with this elegant beige colored trench coat and some vintage pumps I created this style being chic and casual at the same time – and you guys know that I love this contrast!

Pairing this look with a black and white striped longsleeve top gave the look a little extra and completed it!

If you’re no fans of mom jeans, you could easily rock this look with a pair of black skinny jeans or even a midi skirt would be quite fitting to go with it!

Especially on the weekends I prefer a handbag which fits all my stuff. Elegant and chic should it look, while having enough space for things like my wallet, makeup-bag and a water bottle. Therefore I chose to wear this black Wonderland Bucket Bag from the label „House of Envy“, which is available right here (click!). It fits perfectly my black vintage pumps and completes the whole look. I especially adore that the handbag has such a clean design with matte golden hardware on it – so simple, but special at the same time. A little and super practical feature is also the integrated bag fitting your wallet, so it’s safe!
This look is exactly what makes me feel comfortable and self-confident. The label „House of Envy“ also stands for the slogan „be proud – be envy“ – and that’s exactly how you feel on a friday afternoon, right?

trench coat streetstyleblack and white stripes shirtfriday outfit looktrenchcoat and stripesfriday stylehouse of envyspring 2017 streetstyledestroyed mom jeans

2 Comments

  1. Jan Hae says:

    Total schönes Outfit!! Ich liebe den Trenchcoat und das gestreifte Longsleve – wo hast du die Sachen her?
    LG Janna

  2. Janna says:

    Ich liebe den Look ❤ – wo hast du den Trenchcoat her?
    LG

If you like to leave a comment, please switch to the German version

About Me

Hi there! I'm Francesca Lesch, 23 years old and living near Frankfurt, Germany. I love to share my passion for fashion, travelling, food and beauty, while creating the perfect outfits for petite women.

Let’s get social
SHOP
Instagram
  • All about my essential travel beauty products🌴 Check out my blog to find out more about my top 7 travel beauty products together with @parfuemerie_douglas💥find the link in my bio💋#douglas #douglastravelsize #beauty #makeup #travel *Anzeige/Ad
  • Mein absolutes Lieblingsteil im Sommer ist dieser weiße Hosenrock💥 - nicht nur super stylisch, sondern auch bequem!🙏🏼 Dank dem Coral Vollwaschmittel leuchtet er auch den ganzen Sommer lang in strahlendem Weiß👯 - und glaubt mir, ich kleckere ziemlich viel, weshalb ich mich umso mehr darüber freue 😬☺ #coralcares #anzeige
  • I love to combine girly pieces such as this silky skirt with some edgy shoes like these studded black sandals from the @dorothyperkins x @zalando collection!💥just came back from Hamburg, happy Sunday evening y'all💋 *Werbung/Ad #loveDP #zalandostyle
  • I WANT SOMETHING JUST LIKE THIS🌊 happy saturday y'all - I'm in Hamburg and the weather is not summery at all!😬💋

FRIDAY STYLE | TRENCH COAT AND STRIPES #TGIF

trench coat beige
10. März 2017 / By / , , , , , , / 2 Comments
In Zusammenarbeit mit House of Envy

Heute zeige ich Euch meinen „Friday Style“ zusammen mit House of Envy. Ein edles und elegantes Outfit, in dem ich mich durch einen „Casual-Touch“ total wohlfühle!

Passend zum Start des Wochenendes stelle ich Euch heute meinen neuen „Friday Style“-Look vor. Für mich ist dieses Outfit wirklich die perfekte Mischung aus Casual Style und Eleganz.

Eine Mom Jeans gepaart mit einem edlen Trench-Coat und Vintage Pumps kreiert dabei den Stilbruch und macht den Look nicht zu elegant, sondern perfekt für mein Kaffee-Date am Freitagnachmittag! Ein schwarz-weiß gestreifter Pullover darf bei den noch etwas frischen Temperaturen natürlich nicht fehlen – zusätzlich „pimpt“ er den Look noch etwas auf.

Wenn ihr keine Fans von Destroyed Mom-Jeans seid, könntet ihr zu diesem Look auch eine schwarze Skinny Jeans oder aber einen Midirock tragen – das würde in Kombination mit dem Trenchcoat und den Accessoires sicher auch toll aussehen!

Gerade am Wochenende bevorzuge ich eine Handtasche mit etwas mehr Stauraum. Edel und elegant soll sie sein, aber trotzdem genug Platz für all meine Dinge wie Geldbeutel, Makeup-Tasche oder Wasserflasche für unterwegs haben. Deshalb habe ich mich für die schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“ entschieden, die in der aktuellen Frühjahr/Sommer-Kollektion erhältlich ist (klick!). Sie passt einfach perfekt zu meinen Vintage-Pumps und rundet das komplette Outfit schön ab. Besonders mag ich, dass die Handtasche so clean vom Design ist und matte, goldene und schraubenartige Verschlüsse als Details besitzt – so simpel, aber doch besonders. Ein kleines super praktisches Detail ist übrigens die integrierte Innentasche, in der man Wertgegenstände sicher verstauen kann!

Genau dieser Post ist ein Paradebeispiel für einen Look, in dem ich mich total wohl und selbstbewusst fühle. Auch das Taschenlabel „House of Envy“ steht für den Slogan „be proud – be envy“ – genau so fühlt man sich bekanntlicherweise an einem Freitagnachmittag, oder?

trench coat streetstyle - mom jeans, trench coat,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“, streifenpulloverblack and white stripes shirt, trench coat in beige, mom jeansfriday outfit look - mom jeans destroyed,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“, streifenpullover, trench coattrenchcoat and stripes, jeans,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“friday style, trench coat,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“, jeans schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“spring 2017 streetstyle - trench coat, jeans,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“, pumpsdestroyed mom jeans,  schwarze Wonderland Bucket Bag von dem Label „House of Envy“, beige trench coat

2 Comments

  1. Jan Hae sagt:

    Total schönes Outfit!! Ich liebe den Trenchcoat und das gestreifte Longsleve – wo hast du die Sachen her?
    LG Janna

  2. Janna sagt:

    Ich liebe den Look ❤ – wo hast du den Trenchcoat her?
    LG

Leave a Reply

Oder .

Blogwalk.de / Franelle / Outfits / FRIDAY STYLE | TRENCH COAT AND STRIPES #TGIF